Connexion
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Yannick Masse DGAnaheim yannickmasse_4@hotmail.com Arrowhead Pond Admirals 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 23 14 7 2 0
Boston Patrick Doyon 467046809 pdoyon@aciers-richelieu.com Fleet Center Bruins 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 29 3 1 1 0
Buffalo Joel Pelletier 676878577 joelpelletier1@hotmail.com Marine Midland Arena Crunch 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 28 1 1 1 0
Calgary Martin Bétit 631620981 adamburt6@hotmail.com Canadian Airlines Saddledome Heat 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 22 0 0 0 0
Caroline Olivier Pinho handicapwarriors@hotmail.com PNC Arena Caroline 10 novembre 2022 at 20:00 12 1 1 2 0
Chicago Sylvain Doyon 300-247-102 slythefly@hotmail.com United Center Baby Hawks 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 33 0 0 0 0
Colorado Paul-André Desrochers 171-435-998 bob_rulez81@hotmail.com Pepsi Center Monsters 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 23 1 1 1 0
Columbus Benoit Toupin bentoupin@gmail.com Nationwide Arena Monsters 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 19 0 0 0 0
Dallas Julien Desrosiers juliendesrosiers49@hotmail.com American Airlines Center Stars 29 novembre 2022 at 20:00 20 0 0 0 0
Detroit Antoine Douville 3512633 antoine.douville@hec.ca Joe Louis Arena Cougars 1 décembre 2022 at 19:15 10 1 1 1 0
Edmonton Stephane Cournoyer 562183265 foune007@hotmail.com Rexall Place Oil Kings 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 29 0 0 0 0
Hartford Simon Bouchard 576644585 bouchardsimon77@hotmail.com XL Center Spiders 2 décembre 2022 at 20:00 20 1 2 1 1
Islanders Claude Desmarais 238-880-843 bretdesm@hotmail.com Nassau Coliseum Sound Tigers 3 décembre 2022 at 20:00 23 0 0 0 0
Kansas City Yves Létourneau 654258688 moi_c_yves@hotmail.com Sprint Center Jayhawks 2 décembre 2022 at 20:00 22 1 1 1 0
LA Kings Antoine Pelletier apelletier96@hotmail.com Staples Center Monarchs 1 décembre 2022 at 19:15 23 3 2 0 1
Las Vegas Jeremy Verville 671052087 jeremy_verville@hotmail.com MGM - AEG Arena Las Vegas 3 décembre 2022 at 20:00 26 1 1 1 0
Minnesota Fred Villiard 655194729 villiard@hotmail.com Xcel Center Minnesota 3 décembre 2022 at 20:00 21 4 1 0 4
Montreal Simon Deschamps 97496668 goofking@videotron.ca Centre Bell Rocket 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 20 1 1 0 0
Nashville Maxime Pigeon-Gosselin 1002029609 maxpgosselin@hotmail.com Nashville Arena Chill 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 15 3 2 2 1
Ottawa Olivier Paquin 743364200 tzo_01@hotmail.com Corel Center Senators 30 novembre 2022 at 20:00 12 1 0 0 1
Philadelphie Richard Duguay 698990686 richrikc@hotmail.com Wells Fargo Center Phantoms 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 23 1 1 3 3
Pittsburgh Raphael Belanger 747913662 kassh12@hotmail.com Civic Arena Manchots 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 13 1 0 1 0
Quebec Pierre-Luc Chartrand 576197598 Pierrelucchartrand99@hotmail.com Colisee Pepsi Cabaret Lady Mary Ann 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 25 0 0 0 0
Rangers Jonathan Laroche DgRangers larochejonathan@hotmail.com Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 36 6 2 0 4
San Jose Marc-Andre Bois 5870196 face San Jose Arena Sharks 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 27 3 3 0 0
Seattle Yvon Bergeron @DGSeattle Libery64@gmail.com Climate Pledge Arena Seattle 2 décembre 2022 at 20:00 24 0 0 0 0
St-Louis Ricky Doyon 16455552 ricky.doyon@gmail.com Kiel Center Chiefs 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 24 5 5 3 1
Tampa Bay Jean-Francois Lemelin @DG.TampaBay badaboom70@hotmail.com St.Pete Times Forum Thunder 4 décembre 2022 at 20:00 36 7 1 4 6
Toronto Patrick Pellegrino 9928492 patrick.pellegrino@gmail.com Scotiabank Arena Marlies 5 décembre 2022 at 10:02 23 2 2 0 0
Vancouver Samuel Gendron-Mallet Facebook samuel_g_mallet@hotmail.com General Motors Place Comets 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 27 0 0 0 0
Washington JF Langlais langway63@gmail.com Verizon Center Bears 5 décembre 2022 at 20:00 22 1 1 1 0
Winnipeg Stéphane Gagné 657942490 stephane.martine1@videotron.ca Winnipeg Arena Oceanics 3 décembre 2022 at 20:00 16 0 0 0 0

Email all General Manager